Christmasasaurus Vol. 2

by Christmasasaurus

supported by
/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.

about

Original download:
archive.org/details/CANDY032

"For the first time ever the Candy Mind crew stands back to let Peppermint Pony and Bubblegum Octopus present their second Christmas compilation, featuring 24 artists and their view of what a perfect Christmas sounds like.

The artists performing on this album do not hold any ownership over the songs, except tracks 10, 14, and 19.
All interpretations (c) by their respectable creators. ho ho ho!"

Peppermint Pony and Bubblegum Octopus says thanks:
To all of the very talented artists who contributed their time and skills to share their love for the Christmas season with everyone who wants to listen, to Candymind Records for taking the time and effort to release this album and give us all the support we need (and a place to host the album), to all of the fans who listen to one [or a number] of these artists and take the time to listen to the other songs on the album and support the artists they like, and to everyone else who has helped any of us along the way.

credits

released December 22, 2006

ARTIST INFO
(some links may no longer exist)

Bubblyfish - www.bubblyfish.com

Hai! Robotto - www.myspace.com/hairobotto

Orange Door - West www.myspace.com/orangedoorwest

Temp Sound Solutions - www.tempsoundsolutions.com

Lameboy - www.lowgain-audio.com

c-c - www.myspace.com/cocacolah

Kamakaze Kitten - www.myspace.com/kamakazekitten

Animal Style - www.animal-style.com

Unicorn Dream Attack - www.myspace.com/unicorndreamattack

Here Comes the Gut Wagon - www.myspace.com/herecomesthegutwagon

Nikaena Vizukae - www.myspace.com/nikaenavizukae

Alien Tax Invader - www.myspace.com/alientaxinvader

Goto80 - www.goto80.com

ipaghost - www.myspace.com/ipaghost

Swat That Fly! - www.myspace.com/swatthatfly

Dorothy's Magic Bag - www.dmb.candymind.com

Peppermint Pony - www.custommusicrecords.com/pp.html

Bit Shifter - www.bit.shifter.net

Hallowed Butchery - www.myspace.com/hallowedbutchery

Scissor Shock - www.myspace.com/scissorshock

8-Bit w0nder - www.myspace.com/8bitw0nder

3P1L3PT1CF1T - www.myspace.com/cokedragon

A Beautiful Lotus - www.abeautifullotus.com

Bubblegum Octopus - www.bubblegum-octopus.com

Artwork by Joey Mariano
Originally released by Candymind

tags

license

about

Christmasasaurus

Christmasasaurus is an experimental holiday music compilation, co-founded in 2005 by Dingle and m@ the c@

contact / help

Contact Christmasasaurus

Streaming and
Download help